RSB Committee, 2017-18

Management Committee

Musical Director

Band Manager

Events Co-ordinator

md@royalspabrass.com

mail@royalspabrass.com

events@royalspabrass.com

Mark Phillips

Kirsty Hooper

Annette Cairns


Operational Committee

Treasurer

Quartermaster

Librarian

IT Co-ordinator

Membership

Safeguarding

Marketing & Publicity

Junior Bands

Graham Eastwick

Steve Barge

Jon Lambdon

Chris May

Rebecca Rowe

Irene Paxton

tbc

Emily Stewart-White

treasurer@royalspabrass.com

quartermaster@royalspabrass.com

librarian@royalspabrass.com

admin@royalspabrass.com

membership@royalspabrass.com

safeguarding@royalspabrass.com

marketing@royalspabrass.com

buddinbrass@royalspabrass.com